Board of Management

Mrs Mary Margaret Casey / Chairperson / Patron’s Nominee

Mrs Áine Murphy / Secretary / Principal of Sneem NS

Mrs Anita Murphy / Acting Deputy Principal / Teacher’s Representative

Mark Drummond / Community Representative

Margaret Casey / Community Representative

Kieran Casey / Parents Representative

Shirley O’Sullivan / Parents Representative

Fr O’Brien / Bishop’s Representative

The Board of Management have five meetings each year.