St Michael’s NS would like to extend a warm welcome to all our new pupils. We hope they will be very happy in our school. Our new pupils are: Sienna Burns, Layla Foley, Alex Shaw, Mikotaj Hubisz, Adrian Rudnicki, William Mulcahy, Szymon Salak, Jacob Hickman, Oleksandra Holubieva, Lexie Pliz, Joshua Pilz, David Maschenko, Dmytro Maschenko.

Comments are closed.